Match Officials

Mr Ajay Sharma All match officials

Email: aj-sharma@hotmail.co.uk
Phone 1: 07807 685005

Assignments

Saturday 12 August 2017
West Midlands Regional League - WMRL Division Two
Rock Rovers vs Church Stretton 15:00
Saturday 2 September 2017
West Midlands Regional League - WMRL Division One
Tipton Town vs Kington Town 15:00
Saturday 16 September 2017
West Midlands Regional League - WMRL Division One
Willenhall Town vs St Martins 15:00
Saturday 23 September 2017
West Midlands Regional League - WMRL Division Two
Market Drayton Town Reserves vs Bewdley Town Res 15:00
Saturday 30 September 2017
West Midlands Regional League - WMRL Division One
Wem Town vs Old Wulfrunians 15:00
Saturday 7 October 2017
West Midlands Regional League - WMRL Premier Division
Dudley Town vs Pegasus Juniors 15:00
Saturday 4 November 2017
West Midlands Regional League - WMRL Premier Division
Ellesmere Rangers vs W'Ton Sporting Community 15:00
Saturday 2 December 2017
West Midlands Regional League - WMRL Division One
Wrens Nest vs Wyrley 15:00
Saturday 13 January 2018
West Midlands Regional League - WMRL Division Two
Church Stretton vs Wonder Vaults 14:00
Wednesday 7 February 2018
West Midlands Regional League - WMRL Division One
Tipton Town vs St Martins 19:45
Tuesday 20 February 2018
West Midlands Regional League - WMRL Premier Division
Bilston Town Community vs Smethwick 19:45
Wednesday 21 March 2018
West Midlands Regional League - WMRL Division One
Bustleholme vs Wyrley 19:45
Thursday 5 April 2018
West Midlands Regional League - WMRL Premier Division
Shifnal Town vs W'Ton Sporting Community 19:45
Wednesday 11 April 2018
West Midlands Regional League - WMRL Premier Division
Smethwick vs Shifnal Town 19:45
Thursday 19 April 2018
West Midlands Regional League - WMRL Premier Division
AFC Bridgnorth vs Tividale 19:45
Wednesday 25 April 2018
West Midlands Regional League - WMRL Division Two
F C Darlaston vs Warstone Wanderers 18:45
Tuesday 1 May 2018
West Midlands Regional League - WMRL Division One
Bromyard Town vs Wem Town 19:45

Latest news

U21's MID-WEEK FLOODLIT COMPETITION
General U21's MID-WEEK FLOODLIT COMPETITION

APPLICATION DEADLINE 9TH JUNE 2018

DIVISION ONE CHAMPIONS
General DIVISION ONE CHAMPIONS

SEASON 2017/18

West Midlands (Regional) League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe